Lust List #2

Lust List #2

Bourjois So Laque Nail Polish in Adorableu – I’m still lusting after the perfect cornflower blue polish…

Oasis mint skater dress – this is too expensive for me to buy (£65!) but so pretty.

Milani Face Powder in Beauty’s Touch – look! It’s embossed with roses! I really want this, but I don’t know if you can get it in the UK. (Edit: It’s actually on Amazon here!)

Lush R&B – this hair moisturiser is brilliant for taming dry, fluffy ends, and it smells delicious too.

L’Oreal Extraordinary Oil – I’ve been using my mum’s bottle of this on my hair while damp, and I really think it made a difference to the shininess of my hair.

Debenhams blue patent court shoes – I adore these. I stroke them every time I go in Debenhams. I can’t quite bring myself to shell out £45 for them though… I’m a size 7, if anyone’s feeling generous!

What are you lusting after this week? I’ve only got one week to go on my spending ban, which means only one week til my birthday! I’m getting excited!

Asha x

 

2 thoughts on “Lust List #2

    • It’s beautiful, isn’t it? I spotted it yesterday, but fell out of love with the price tag a bit… I’ll be keeping an eye out for something similar in Primark or New Look 🙂

Say hello - it'll make my day!

