A Few of my Favourite Things

I’m feeling very cheerful in the sunshine, so I just wanted to make a little note of a few little things that I am very excited to have in my life…DSCF0457I’m a massive Patrick Wolf fan – I went to a tiny gig he did in a church in Oxford earlier this year, and managed to swipe his set list, which nearly killed me with excitement!

DSCF0476Boyfriend bought me these beautiful earrings for our anniversary. I’m still impressed that he managed to find rose gold, diamonds and sapphires all together, let alone in such a beautiful design!

DSCF0458My lovely friend Ben painted this awesome TARDIS picture for me last year. It hangs opposite the door of my room, and always makes me smile when I come in.

DSCF0466And finally, I’ve gone a bit Kaylee with my new ball dress – I keep it hanging on the wardrobe (I’ve moved it here for a better picture) so I can stare at it, it’s just so beautiful!

Asha x

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “A Few of my Favourite Things

  1. Pingback: The Shine On Award! | The Oxford Owl

Say hello - it'll make my day!

