100 Followers Giveaway!

Hello! Sorry there’s been no post since Monday, I’ve been rather busy celebrating my 21st birthday!

In honour of that, and in honour of reaching my first proper blogging milestone, 100 whole followers, I decided to do a little giveaway (UK only, I’m really sorry).

Here’s what you could win:P1000053

A lovely Lush Mr Bumble, and a Barry M TMLP lipstick!

The Mr Bumble contains a Honey Bee bath bomb, and a beehive-shapedΒ chunk of Honey I Washed the Kids soap, which were my first ever products from Lush, and are some of their bestselling items. Also, who wouldn’t want this awesome bee winging its way to them in the post?

The TLMP lipstick is incredible (hopefully I’ll be putting up a review fairly soon). Yes, it is green. But it doesn’t come out green on your lips, oh no. This is magic. It reacts to the pH in your skin, or some other such magic, and goes the perfect pink for your skintone. It just so happens that on me, it goes a very similar shade to the Rimmel Apocalips Apocaliptic (a rich, bright, blue-fuchsia), but on my mum it goes a darkish rose-pink, and on another friend it goes a very natural rosey colour. I love it, and I thought that it would be cool to have a prize that suits everyone!

SO. What do you have to do to win these lovelies?Β 

This is really simple, there’s only two steps (and an optional step).

1. [COMPULSORY] Be a follower of The Oxford Owl, since I’m celebrating followers. You can follow via WordPress or via email if you don’t have a blog (text box in the sidebar).

(1.5.[OPTIONAL] Follow me on Bloglovin’ for an extra entry.)

2.Β [COMPULSORY] Leave me a comment with an email I can reach you at, telling me the name you follow as for each of the options. If you don’t comment, you don’t get entered.

And that’s it.

I’m really sorry, but I can only post to the UK – the costs to post outside would be as much as the prizes! The giveaway will run until 12pm (lunchtime) on Monday the 13th of May, and the winner will be randomly chosen and announced on Tuesday the 14th.

Good luck!

Asha x

17 thoughts on “100 Followers Giveaway!

  1. Happy birthday and congrats on your followers! Thanks for the amazing giveaway! I’d really love to win the lipstick, it sounds so interesting!

    I follow you via email and Bloglovin’. My email address is guineapigsinspace(at)gmail.com.

  2. Yo, it’s Tigs here! I follow you now! Hooray!! Please email me on my nexus (you know it) if you need me πŸ˜‰
    Lots of love xxx

Say hello - it'll make my day!

