Nails of the Day: A England Galahad and St George

There’s something about A England polishes that makes me want to photograph them whenever I wear them! I’ve been wearing Galahad, a beautiful dusty turquoise, on its own for a couple of days, and this morning I felt like jazzing it up a little, so I’ve added a sort of frill of St George, a deep teal holographic.

P1000218 P1000220P1000224Pretty, don’t you think? These two polishes are among my favourite few A Englands (no way could I choose one favourite!), and I think they work really well together.

Asha x

 

14 thoughts on “Nails of the Day: A England Galahad and St George

    • Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Hurrah for another Browncoat ๐Ÿ™‚ This book is incredible, it’s got everything you could want to know about the show and the universe, perfect for when you just miss everyone! And I won’t pretend the full page glossy photos don’t help ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hello, pretty cast ๐Ÿ˜›

  1. Omg, looks gorgeous!:)
    I’ve nominated you for an award-http://labelle1.wordpress.com/2013/05/09/the-super-sweet-blogging-award-and-the-wordpress-family-award/
    X

Say hello - it'll make my day!

