Girly Lust List

Feeling Girly

I’m feeling very summery and girly today, and although I don’t wear a lot of pink, I’ve utterly fallen in love with this ombre dress from Oasis (£55).

I’ve also lost my big floppy sunhat, and think this hot pink one is fun! I’d accessorise the dress further with jewellery like this – although not these two items, if I wanted to have any money left! I’m very into rose gold jewellery at the moment, and really like the elaborate twists of this ring.

I’m so so excited for the new Burne-Jones Dream collection from A England – pink and red holo polish! All with a beautiful Pre-Raphaelite Sleeping Beauty theme… I can’t wait to try them!

I’d finish my outfit with a spritz of L’Eau de Nina by Nina Ricci, the lighter, summerier version of one of my favourite fragrances, Nina, and flop down in a rose garden with a copy of Wildwood, a beautiful book by the lead singer of the Decemberists – I’m looking forward to this!

For the time being, though, I’ll just stay here and daydream through my essay while everyone else frolicks in the sun…

Asha x

3 thoughts on “Girly Lust List

  1. Nail polish is stunning! Ugh, really need to get round to trying A England!:)
    By the way, your giveaway prize arrived and it’s so amazing! LOVE the lipstick, and the extra things you added are gorgeous, so thankyou:)<3
    X

Say hello - it'll make my day!

