Adorned with Owls!

It probably shouldn’t come as a surprise that I love owls. I especially love owl jewellery, so the trends from the last couple of years have really suited me!

Here’s what I’m currently loving to wear, strigiform-wise…

P1000942The white owl on a long chain was from Dorothy Perkins, I think, and the little sparkly necklace is from New Look. The feathery owl, on a long chain, is from Accessorize, and was a present from my mum along with a matching brooch. The owl-head studs, which I also have with turquoise eyes, you can buy on Amazon, and the bangle I bought from a local market stall.

What do you think of the owl jewellery trend? Is it over and done with? I’m really hoping not, I’ve enjoyed being able to pick up cute owl pretties on the high street!

Asha x

6 thoughts on “Adorned with Owls!

  1. I love the owl bangle! I love all things owl-y. Recently bought the cutest owl blanket / throw ever from Primark (£3), did you see it on your recent Primark shopping trip?

Say hello - it'll make my day!

