Outfit of the Day (ish): 3rd August

I’ll be honest with you again, I’ve guessed at a date when I’ll be wearing this… It’s certainly one of the outfits I’m taking to Malta, though!

Again, magical tech means that I bring you this outfit post from 35 degree Malta, but the photos seem to depict a garden in England plagued by rain (ooh, mysterious). Here is a pouty pouty outfit post.

P1010243

Looking wistfully at the rain… Wearing my charity shop sunhat and my Kit Heath twist necklace (a birthday present from one of my aunts).

P1010249

I adore this dress. I bought it in the French Connection outlet at Bicester (I think it was in this haul) and it is so perfect – a very flattering colour and shape, and again, it’s really long on my apparently freakishly-proportioned body! This is my easy summer event dress, because it needs no faffing or co-ordinating.

P1010256

What’s your no-fuss summer outfit? What do you think of mine?

Asha x

6 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day (ish): 3rd August

  1. Pingback: Outfit in the Sun #1! | The Oxford Owl

Say hello - it'll make my day!

