Sunday Book Nook: Holiday Reading!

I take a lot of books on holiday!

P1010283

When on holiday, I usually read at least a book a day – there are no distractions like work or the internet so I can read to my heart’s content…

This year, I’ve got:

  • Babel 17 by Samuel R Delany
  • The Chronicles of Amber by Roger Zelazny
  • The Man Who Rained by Ali Shaw
  • Diving Belles by Lucy Wood
  • You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me by Sarra Manning
  • Nocturnes by Kazuo Ishiguro
  • Peony in Love by Lisa See

And these three on the Kindle:

  • The Magician King by Lev Grossman
  • The Way of Kings Book 1 by Brandon Sanderson
  • The Summer Book by Tove Jansson

(plus a couple of rereads in case I run out…)

P1010286

 

What are your summer reads?

Asha x

 

Say hello - it'll make my day!

