Outfit in the Sun #3!

DSCF2052

 

DSCF2098

DSCF2072

 

This peacock feather dress from New Look is a couple of years old, and I rarely get an opportunity to wear it – but it’s perfect for warm summer evenings out, hence the attempt at a slightly more glamourous photoshoot… Although I’m not sure why I decided to do this sans makeup and with wet hair! I love the colour and pattern of this dress, and will definitely be making more of an attempt to wear it for nights out in the UK.

Asha x

7 thoughts on “Outfit in the Sun #3!

Say hello - it'll make my day!

