Outfit in the Sun #4!

DSCF2276 DSCF2278 DSCF2320 DSCF2369

This is what I call my Aphrodite dress. The bright blue ombre and the floaty drape of the material make me feel like a Greek goddess, even though I’m fairly certain they wouldn’t have shopped in Primark, where I picked this up for £13. I managed not to pack the gold belt that goes with this dress, but improvised with the string of beads from my hat, and I think it looks pretty good!

I wore these sandals with everything on holiday – they’re also from Primark (£8), but they’re so comfy and cute!

This is the last of my holiday outfits, and my favourite – four outfits is not too bad for a week in the sun, hey? Which do you like the best?

Asha x

15 thoughts on “Outfit in the Sun #4!

    • Thank you 🙂 They’re great for a cheap fashion hit without really committing to something, aren’t they? I wasn’t sure about hi-lo skirts/dresses, but I’m glad I went for this 🙂

  1. Just scrolling through your Outfit in the Sun posts, trying to decide if you’d think I was a stalker if I commented ‘omg really need to buy that it’s amazing omg’ on all of them…

  2. Oh i love that dress! i remeber seeing it instore but i never bought it due to thinking it would look good but it looks really nice on you!
    I also have a fashion blog (im a fashion student in london haha) would be awesome if you could check it out 😀

Say hello - it'll make my day!

