What I Wore… Er… Months Ago…

These photos are from before the end of term, but I’ve just recovered them from Boyfriend’s camera, and thought that it was still a pretty outfit, so why not post it now?

DSCF1601

DSCF1605

DSCF1613

DSCF1567

DSCF1594

Dress: Apricot | Shirt: Kate Moss at Topshop (via swap shop) | Sandals: Primark | Alice Band: New Look | Necklace: Tiffany

This is just a very basic blue jersey maxi dress that I’ve had for years, dressed down slightly by a pink starry shirt tied at the waist. The shirt itself was slightly too short for me, so knotting it meant it was wearable, although it’s since been put back in the swap shop pile because the length was just annoying me!

If doing this outfit again, I would probably add the blue version of these sandals to co-ordinate with the dress, rather than attempting to match the coral sandals with the pink shirt. My beautiful Tiffany key necklace was a 21st birthday present from my parents, and I just love it, although I’m never sure my outfits quite deserve it! 

What do you think of this look? 

Asha x

 

8 thoughts on “What I Wore… Er… Months Ago…

Say hello - it'll make my day!

