A Well-Deserved Bath!

So, Oxford has this horrible tradition of setting you exams four days after the start of term, to check you’ve been working over the holidays. So that’s why I’ve been a tiny bit quiet!

I finished my last exam on Saturday at lunchtime, and after grabbing a bite to eat, I leapt into the bath to unwind from all those hours at my desk…

P1030490

I resorted to my old favourite, Rose Jam bubble bar from Lush, for a really comforting scent, and whacked on some Catastrophe Cosmetic face mask in case my skin felt a bit stressed. Teamed with a cup of Twinings Rose Garden tea and the second book in the Temeraire series, Throne of Jade, I had a wonderfully relaxing hour completely free of all exam stress!

Just a short post today, but I have plenty coming up in the next few days, so don’t worry, I am back!

Asha x

 

3 thoughts on “A Well-Deserved Bath!

Say hello - it'll make my day!

