Christmas Wishlist

There’s only one month to go til Christmas! Although that’s still ages, I thought I’d give you all some ideas of what I’m lusting after, to maybe whet your appetite a bit for your own Christmas wishlist…

Christmas Wishlist
This turquoise Zara dress caught my eye while I was shopping with a friend, and I’ve not been able to get it out of my head since then! Surely I need a new Christmas party dress, no?
I’ve been lusting after these black suede Oasis boots for a few months now – I think they’d go so well with so many wintery outfits, and would be a great way to glam up a jumper-skirt-and-wooly-tights ensemble for those inevitable upcoming smart-casual Christmas events…
As you should probably know by now, I’m a sucker for a good scarf, and this pretty oyster pink one from Next has got just enough sparkle to make you feel like you’re in a winter wonderland. It might not be the warmest scarf around, but it doesn’t half look pretty!
One of my favourite perfumes is Nina by Nina Ricci, but it’s very much a summer scent. That’s where Nina L’Elixir perfume comes in: it warms up the sugary-sweet original Nina scent with red berries and amber, and makes it that bit more wintry and magical.
These gorgeous baroque earrings from New Look are actually a bit of cheat, since I already own them, but I think that they’d add the perfect bit of understated glamour to this dress, with the baroque detailing around the neckline.
What’s on your Christmas list?
Asha x
2 thoughts on “Christmas Wishlist

Say hello - it'll make my day!

