A Pretty Big Urban Decay Haul!

P1040601

Um. Between Father Christmas and a little bit of spending money, I appear to have lots of new and wonderful Urban Decay goodies. This is very, very exciting! Have a little teaser post – I’ll be reviewing each of these in detail over the next week.

  • Naked 3. Twelve beautiful rose gold neutral eyeshadows. The palette on everyone’s wishlist.
  • Ocho Loco 2. Eight full-sized 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencils, in a mix of neutrals and super brights.
  • Black Market. Six 3/4-sized 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencils, in smoky blackened colours.
  • Naked 2 pencil. Double ended 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil, to match each Naked palette. This one’s in Perversion and Pistol.

Are you excited? I’m excited!

Asha x

 

32 thoughts on “A Pretty Big Urban Decay Haul!

  1. Oooh! You got the Naked 3 palette! These all look rather lovely, I await your reviews :)! Happy New Year by the way, it’s good to see your new posts ๐Ÿ™‚ xxx

    • Happy New Year, my lovely ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve spent the afternoon writing them up, I’m still so excited – and even more excited for tomorrow morning, when I can actually do my make up with them because they don’t need to be nice for photos ๐Ÿ˜›

    • I know, when I unpacked them all after shopping I was a bit in awe of how manyโ€ฆ Plus I still have six from the Smoked set, and a few others from palettesโ€ฆ Never needing to buy eyeliner again? ๐Ÿ˜›

      (except maybe the Naked 3 for a Blackheart eyeliner)

  2. Nice! I didn’t get the Ocho Loco 2 set. I’m hoping it goes on sale soon… my Sephora had a huge pile of them last week. I have the same problem as you – so many UD eyeliners, that I decided to skip it.

    • I do like the regularity with which they release sets, but you’re right, I imagine the next one I’ll probably think ‘Meh, I have too many’. These colours were all ones I’d use though, so I didn’t feel too overkill! Hope it goes on sale for you – it’s exclusive to House of Fraser over here, so it’s pretty much fixed priceโ€ฆ

Say hello - it'll make my day!

