I’ve Been Away For A While…

Once again, my blog has fallen to the mighty gods of Doing My Degree, and I’m sorry. I’ve been working on my thesis, and that doesn’t leave too much time for writing even more words, even if it’s about something fun (plus my library outfits haven’t been nearly so chic as usual!). I’m back now, and should be on schedule to post something every day again!

As a peace offering, please accept this fabulous picture of me as a thesis-defeating Disney Princess, done by my wonderful friend Claire, who has a super-cute webcomic, Bittersweet Sepia. You should all go show her some love!

1796426_633365010050143_1240596892_n

Regular posting should resume from tomorrow – is there anything in particular you’d like to see?

Asha x

 

7 thoughts on “I’ve Been Away For A While…

Say hello - it'll make my day!

