Outfit of the Day: 30th March

P1050752

P1050775

P1050789

P1050819

P1050843

P1050895

P1050849

 

Something a little different today… Near my work there is a gorgeous little piece of woodland, and last weekend my boyfriend and I headed out for a walk. These sun-dappled woods always make me feel like a fairy queen, so I decided to wear this ethereal silver beaded top and a flowing skirt, and crowned myself with a gold leaf headband and a wreath of young ivy. We spent a while by a pretty little pool, and I couldn’t resist a quick dip of my toes… It’s all very pre-Raphaelite!

Top: unknown, from swap shop. Skirt: New Look. Headband: New Look. Stick: Woods!

Face: Bourjois Healthy Mix Concealer (51). Eyes: Urban Decay Naked 3 palette (Nooner/Mugshot), 24/7 Glide On Eye Pencil in Zero, Maybelline The Falsies Mascara. Lips: Tony Moly Petite Bunny Gloss Bar (03). (Links to reviews)

What do you think of my fairy fashion?

Asha x

10 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: 30th March

Say hello - it'll make my day!

