Outfit of the Day: 2nd April

P1050647

P1050669

I’m taking advantage of the sunshine at the moment, so here’s a slightly-too-summery outfit that to be honest, I would freeze in if I actually tried to wear out at the moment. I love the print of this skirt, but really struggle to find things to pair it with – I don’t have a lot of plain tops, and the blue is beautiful, but doesn’t match anything else in my wardrobe! This is a very basic lounging in the garden look, very casual, but I think it’s quite sweet.

Shirt: Primark. Skirt: Primark. Bracelet: Stolen from my mum.

Face: Bourjois Healthy Mix Concealer (51), Urban Decay Naked palette (Smog and Sin), Maybelline The Falsies mascara, Tony Moly Petite Bunny Gloss Bar (04). Links to my reviews.

What do you think?

Asha x

Keep in touch by following me!

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter

20 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: 2nd April

  1. Hi! You are so pretty! I found your blog from Beauty in Beta’s. She’s great! I look forward to reading more from you and your blog!

Say hello - it'll make my day!

