Outfit of the Day: 11th April

I bought this summery little Primark number last year, but as far as I know I’ve never worn it in an outfit post! I love the watercolour print, the bright colours, and the swooshy shape of this dress, and the cut out back makes it gorgeous for a summer’s day. It might not be quite warm enough to wear this on its own just yet, but hey, if the sunshine’s there, I’m ready! (Although I could do without it making me squint!)

Dress: Primark. Belt: New Look. Shoes: Primark.

Face: Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Foundation (51), Urban Decay Naked palette, Barry M TMLP lipstick, Maybelline The Falsies Mascara.

Are you ready to shake off winter yet?

Asha x

Keep in touch by following me!

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter

23 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: 11th April

Say hello - it'll make my day!

