Outfit of the Day: 25th April





This little dress is one of my favourites at the moment. I picked it up in the January sales from Zara, where it was something silly like £7, and it’s become a real staple of my wardrobe. Peter Pan collar at the front, and a low cut at the back? Be still my heart! There’s something slightly prim and proper about it, but it’s also very playful – it’s another piece in my wardrobe that’s just a little bit Clara Oswald…

Because of the colours, it works well with burgundies and browns for colder weather, but on its own it’s also a really cute spring/summer dress, thanks to the floral pattern. I love it with my favourite Office flats and my ubiquitous belt for a bit of definition around the waist. What do you think of the high neck/low back style? Love it or hate it?Asha x

Keep in touch by following me!

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter

12 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: 25th April

  1. Absolutely love it! I adore the peek a boo detail with that added backless idea. It’s so fun and a hint of sexy, what more could you want for spring/summer! Very very nice find! xx

    britishfashionnotebook.wordpress.com

Say hello - it'll make my day!

