Happy Birthday To Me!

Good morning! It’s my birthday, and I’m 22 today!

There’ll be some amusing little treats for you up on the blog a little later today, but this is just a slightly more normal birthday post!

Since I’m actually fairly busy today (more on that later), I threw a little party on Saturday night – very small, by my standards, it wasn’t even fancy dress! A grown-up Mad Hatter’s Tea Party, with gorgeous cocktails in teapots and far too many desserts…

Apologies for the low quality pictures, I managed to forget my camera!

I had a gorgeous time, and am very excited for the rest of my birthday celebrations! Tonight, I’m attending a different birthday: Crew Clothing Co’s 21st birthday party – more details on that later!

Asha x

Keep in touch by following me!

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter

21 thoughts on “Happy Birthday To Me!

Say hello - it'll make my day!

