Crew Clothing Co’s 21st Birthday Party!

I was thrilled to receive an invite to Crew Clothing Co’s 21st birthday party at their Richmond store, which just so happened to be on my actual birthday!

Photo borrowed from @SurgeryGroup

After a brief panic about how to get to Richmond in the midst of a tube strike, I hopped on the train and arrived, to be greeted with a glass of bubbly and some fabulous mini nibbles! Even more exciting was the photobooth – we all had such a laugh playing with the props, and the results were highly amusing. The photobooth was such a good idea, what better way to entertain bloggers?

There was a really great mix of people to chat to, from other bloggers to members of Crew staff, who were all incredibly knowledgeable about the brand. Crew’s not somewhere I’d really shopped before, but it was great to get to know them, and I know I’ll be keeping an eye on their summer things! If you’re after quality summer wear (especially if you favour the nautical look), you definitely want to be checking out this brand.

Like when you bring sweets to class on your birthday in primary school, Crew took the birthday presents to a new level, and let us all choose a piece from the summer collection to take home with us – so generous! I tried on several things – got to love this palm print skirt, and these mint crop jeans – but there was one thing that totally stole my heart…

These are the Cross Strap Cork Wedge Heels, and they are incredibly comfortable, as well as beautiful. I think they’re the perfect pair of smarter summer shoes for daytime wear, and it’ll be hard to keep them off my feet! Keep your eyes peeled for an outfit post featuring them soon…

I can’t remember where I borrowed this from, but how cute!

So happy birthday Crew Clothing! Thank you for an amazing evening, and my gorgeous shoes – and thanks also to Surgery Group PR, who invited me along, and made sure I got home safely.

To help you celebrate too, everything on the Crew Clothing Co website and in store is currently 21% off!Asha x

Keep in touch by following me!

Bloglovin’ | Facebook | Twitter

Disclaimer: All opinions expressed in this post are my own. I was gifted the Cross Strap Cork Wedge Heels, but this has not influenced this post!

4 thoughts on “Crew Clothing Co’s 21st Birthday Party!

Say hello - it'll make my day!

